MY 1ST TRIMESTER ESSENTIALS

MY 1ST TRIMESTER ESSENTIALS

Regular price $90.19 Reduced price $78.00
Unit price  by 
Shipping costs calculated at the payment stage.

The first trimester is the beginning of this wonderful adventure. As small as he is, your baby is growing at an impressive rate! The MAÏA team thus offers you a set designed for the first months of your pregnancy, made up of 5 products for the mother you are becoming week after week...

CARE OIL - To protect your belly

Stretch marks occur when the skin fails to regain its shape after a period of significant change. That's why this product combines the power of almond and argan oil to protect and care for your body during your pregnancy. Formulated with ultra-nourishing, hypoallergenic, and EWG VERIFIEDTM certified ingredients, this oil will help improve elasticity and firm your skin over time. as your belly grows, to feel comfortable and radiant day after day. To be used from the beginning of pregnancy.


PRENATAL MULTIVITAMINS - For Your Nutritional Support

Get your little baby off to a healthy start with a wholesome gummies containing 20 essential vitamins and minerals that provide nutritional support for women before, during and after pregnancy.

These sweet belly candies help reduce the risk of neural tube defects when taken daily at least three months before and during early pregnancy and help support normal fetal development.

These multivitamins are vegetarian and free of sugar, gluten, dairy, tree nuts, shellfish, soy, egg and peanuts. A great way to start your pregnancy!

SOUR LOZENS - To relieve your nausea

These lozenges are the all-natural way to relieve nausea. Formulated especially for pregnant women with morning sickness, they relieve dry mouth and quickly provide calories and energy.

Designed by healthcare professionals and recommended by doctors, these lozenges do not contain any drugs.

Each box contains 12 fruit lozenges in tart flavors: lemon, tangerine, green apple and raspberry. For having tried them, they taste really good!

CITRUS BATH SALT - To give you a relaxing moment just for you

Even in the early stages of pregnancy, your body and mind probably need a moment of relaxation... This bath salt is perfectly suited for pregnant women! Pink Himalayan salt contains over 80 skin nourishing minerals. Its absorbed nutrients stimulate circulation, relieve sore muscles, promote healing and provide an incredibly therapeutic experience for body and soul. You just have to pour 4 to 6 tablespoons in a bathtub filled with hot water (ideally 37°C). Then, all you have to do is relax for about 20 minutes to allow the skin to absorb all the active ingredients of its components. Not to mention that its fresh and invigorating citrus scent is so relaxing...

The bag includes salt (for about 4 baths), a candle, and a spoon. All that's missing is you!

WOODEN LETTERING BOARD - Keep track of your pregnancy progress

Track the course of your pregnancy week by week with this wooden chart. Lots of great possibilities! Enter the number of weeks, the baby's name, the countdown before delivery, or even little messages of love while waiting for its arrival... You can use it throughout your pregnancy, then continue the evolution of your little love after birth. Use it also to make perfect photos for your social networks.

This chart includes 188 letters, numbers and symbols to customize your chart for all your photos! A "must" that I personally used throughout this great adventure...


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

MES ESSENTIELS 1ER TRIMESTRE

MES ESSENTIELS 1ER TRIMESTRE

Prix régulier $90.19 Prix réduit $78.00
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le premier trimestre est le début de cette merveilleuse aventure. Aussi petit qu'il soit, votre bébé grandit à un rythme impressionnant! L'équipe MAÏA vous propose ainsi un ensemble conçu pour les premiers mois de votre grossesse, composée de 5 produits pour la maman que vous devenez semaine après semaine... 

 

 

HUILE DE SOIN - Pour protéger votre bedon

Les vergetures surviennent quand la peau n’arrive pas à reprendre sa forme après une période de changements importants. C’est pourquoi ce produit combine le pouvoir de l’huile d’amande et d’argan pour protéger et prendre soin de votre corps durant votre grossesse. Formulée avec des ingrédients ultra-nourrissants, hypoallergéniques et certifiés EWG VERIFIEDTM, cette huile aidera à améliorer l'élasticité et à raffermir votre peau au fur et à mesure que votre bedaine grandit, pour vous sentir confortable et radieuse jour après jour. À utiliser dès le début de la grossesse. 


MULTIVITAMINES PRÉNATALES - Pour votre soutien nutritionnel 

Offrez à votre petit bébé un bon départ avec un bonbon gélifié complet contenant 20 vitamines et minéraux essentiels qui fournissent un soutien nutritionnel aux femmes avant, pendant et après la grossesse.

Ces bonbons doux pour le ventre aident à réduire le risque d'anomalies du tube neural lorsqu'elles sont prises quotidiennement au moins trois mois avant et au début de la grossesse et aident à soutenir le développement normal du fœtus.

Ces multivitamines sont végétariens et sont sans sucre, gluten, produits laitiers, noix, crustacés, soja, œuf et arachides. Une belle façon de débuter votre grossesse !

 

PASTILLES ACIDULÉES - Pour soulager vos nausées

Ces pastilles sont le moyen entièrement naturel de soulager les nausées. Formulées spécialement pour les femmes enceintes souffrant de nausées matinales, elles soulagent la sécheresse de la bouche et fournissent rapidement des calories et de l'énergie.

Conçues par des professionnels de la santé et recommandées par les médecins, ces pastilles ne contiennent aucun médicament.

Chaque boîte contient 12 pastilles aux fruits à saveurs acidulées: citron, tangerine, pomme verte et framboise. Pour les avoir essayé, elles goûtent vraiment bonnes !

 

SEL DE BAIN AUX AGRUMES - Pour vous offrir un moment relaxant juste à vous

Même en début de grossesse, votre corps et votre esprit ont probablement besoin d'un petit moment de détente.... Ce sel de bain est parfaitement adapté aux femmes enceintes!  Le sel rose d'Himalaya contient plus de 80 minéraux nutritifs pour la peau. Ses nutriments absorbés stimulent la circulation, soulagent les muscles endoloris, entraîne la guérison et constitue une expérience incroyablement thérapeutique pour le corps et l’âme. Vous n'avez qu'à verser 4 à 6 cuillères à soupe dans une baignoire remplie d’eau chaude (idéalement 37°C). Puis, il ne vous reste qu'à vous prélasser environ 20 minutes afin de permettre à la peau d’absorber tous les ingrédients actifs de ses composantes. Sans oublier que son parfum frais et vivifiant d'agrumes est si relaxant... 

Le sac comprend le sel (pour environ 4 bains), une chandelle, ainsi qu'une cuillère. Il ne manque que vous! 

 

TABLEAU EN BOIS À LETTRES - Pour suivre l'évolution de votre grossesse

Suivez le cours de votre grossesse semaine après semaine avec ce tableau en bois. Plein de belles possibilités! Inscrivez le nombre de semaines, le nom de bébé, le décompte avant l'accouchement, ou encore de petits messages d'amour en attendant son arrivée... Vous pouvez l'utiliser tout au long de votre grossesse, puis ensuite poursuivre l'évolution de votre petit amour après sa naissance. Utilisez-le aussi pour faire de parfaites photos pour vos réseaux sociaux. 

Ce tableau comprend 188 lettres, chiffres et symboles pour personnaliser votre tableau pour toutes vos photos! Un "must" que jai personnellement utilisé tout au long de cette belle aventure... 


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out